Favourite Things

This was technically supposed to be on a new page…but i dont think i can do that so its now a blog post instead!!!

I love my favourite things and i dont know what i would do without them…I’m sure you all have your own..but these are mine…

scarf2

I loovvve my scarves.  Mines not quite this colour anymore though :S too many washes and not enough colour catchers i do believe!!

black-bracletblack20bicone20beads

I love black beads!!! unfortunately primark plastic is all i can afford right now but  Whitby Jet beads would be nice one day, hehe!

  na044-01b

 

The colour of your nails reflects your personality as far as im concerned, so the more colourful the better!!!!!!

compare_the_meerkat2

Marwell Meerkat…what can I say….Simples!

 

ceceliaahern_ifyoucouldseemenow

If you could see me now, by Cecilia Ahern…my favourite book EVER. I have read it 5 times and i love it so much…I wish they would make this into a film, P.S I love you was an easy option…this would be amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

