This week…

I cant believe there’s only a week and a bit left of this project, then thats it…forever!!! Its crazy! Ive got so much to do I really dont know where to start!!

 

 

I love this design! the main image is from a drawing sheet then i Photoshoped it….I love CAD!!!untitled-2

 

What else has happened this week…not much actually! Im looking forward to my little sister coming home from her travels, Im so proud and I want to go next time!

chlo-and-ver-tannage

 

Oh and one last thing… Im reading a book by Jodi Picoult called ‘Change of Heart’ and as Im reading im finding that the story had massive similarities to ‘Green mile’ by Stephen King. I havent finished it yet but ive been disspointed because I can guess whats gonna happen! Not impressed!

change-heart-157

Leave a Reply

