Hello world

I have been so busy moving out and with the degree show i havent managed to put a post out recently

 

The degree show went well!! no major disasters happened apart from me ripping 3 pairs of tights within an hour (Im not used to wearing dresses and refused to go with bare, lilly white legs)

 

4624_1109841822995_1135335112_30467411_1342060_nn523453732_1987096_3104524

After this last rip i gave up and just drank more wine…after a while you could even see the huge ladder going down my leg…..I ended up in jeans by the time the show had finished and the pub started!!!hehe

 

I have just picked up ‘My sisters Keeper’ by Jodi Picoult from Pocklington market. I havent decided if reading it will make me angry when the film comes out or if, this time, i can deal with it!!! we will soon see!!!

untitled

Leave a Reply

